Life Span Board of Directors

Dr. Kelly Dineen, President

Clinical Psychologist

Alzetta Bozeman, Vice President


Susan Troester, Secretary

Lapointe Law PC

Anne Kohler, Treasurer

The M Power Group

Lisa Heneghan Bomrad

Human Resource Consultant

Jackie Casey

ABA Fund for Justice and Education

Crystal Gettemy Jones


Nilushie Rupasinghe


Jennifer Serino

Lake County Workforce Development

Life Span Associate Board

Caitlin Ajax

Chicago-Kent College of Law, JD Candidate

Emily Berttucci

McGuire Woods LLP

Olivia Danielson

Interior Architects

Lauren Hoyson

Federal Aviation Administration

Jake Kanyusik

Global Immigration Associates

Madeleine Mayer


Kelly Petersen

Anderson & Associates, P.C.

Daria Porta

Hall Prangle & Schoonveld

Callie Schneider

Deloitte Consulting, LLP

Casey Shipman

Worldwide Fistula Fund

Natalia Skvirblys

The John Marshall Law School
Meet Our Staff

Sorry, but we cannot support your browser. Please call Life Span at 312-408-1210 for more information.

For a better browsing experience, please upgrade to a modern web browser.

Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Internet Explorer Apple Safari Google Chrome